What are Shared Territory View


Shared Territory Views let members and collaborators work together on specific Nodes without the extra noise of irrelevant data. BoogieBoard makes it easy and secure to control visibility, ensuring each collaborator only sees and interacts with the data relevant to their role.

Collaborator Shared Views


Collaborators gain access to three important BoogieBoard views. These views are designed to make territory design as streamlined as possible.

Scenario Dashboard (Collaborator Mode)

scenario_view_collab.png

The first view is the BoogieBoard Scenario Dashboard View. Collaborators will see a summary of all their Nodes and child Nodes here. It is also where they can quickly navigate to a Node’s Territory View or BoogieBoard View by clicking the icons on the left side of the summary table.

<aside> 🚨

Did You Know?

When a Collaborator is invited to view a Node, they automatically are permissioned to view all child Nodes to that Node. This is to make it simple for managers and other stakeholders to view territories down through their organizational hierarchy.

</aside>

Territory View (Collaborator Mode)

territory_view_collab (1).webp

What You Will See

  1. Node Tree Navigator - View and navigate permissioned Nodes.
  2. Node Navigation Menu - Navigate between Territory View and BoogieBoard view.
  3. Activity Feed & Comments - Activity and comment history connected with the selected Node. Collaborators can make comments and view Node activity history.

Account Table - The primary tool for updating territory assignments.

Collaborators can: