Welcome to the Territory View screen! This screen is an aggregation of all the accounts that are inside the selected Node’s universe of accounts. The Territory View is where we will spend a LOT of time during a planning project so it is important to familiarize yourself with the various tools available.
We will move through the tools from the top-down and left-to-right.
At the very top-right of the Territory View you will find the Share button. This button will invite new users to be Collaborators on the selected node. You can also give them permission to view other nodes as well.
Input the Collaborator’s name and email. They will receive a similar email as you did inviting them to make a BoogieBoard account and directing them to the same Territory View you are currently viewing.
Collaborators have the following permissions within their permissioned Nodes:
The purple bar across the top of the accounts table is the account filters. These are saved filter views that will be important in the planning and territory management process. The filtered view are: